Our promises

  • Accelerated growth of your business
  • European presence
  • Guarantee and stability of an international group
  • Possibility of developing your business with our solution Rubiwin
"In my 20 years of B2B2C delivery experience, I have been passionate about the transformation and digitalization of this ever-growing business, having held all positions from Independent Delivery to Profit Center Manager. My role in Easy2Go is to support our suppliers towards success and progress.This business, constantly changing, may seem disruptive or complex but ultimately the basics remain: understand and anticipate the expectations of recipients and deliver them as if they were from your family"
Guillaume BILLON
Fleet manager
Before being referenced and working for Easy2Go, a carrier must have a clear interest in our business and must be able to provide the required documents for setting up a collaboration As soon as all the steps are completed, an active referencing is validated. The relationship with our transport partners, future or current, is a permanent exchange to evolve together. For Easy2Go, it is very important to be able to count on each of our carrier, just as they must be able to count on us.
Philippe BOUMSELL
Fleet manager

100% digital management

  • A document management tool that allows you to save time and focus on your business
  • Online training on the use of our applications which allows a rapid deployment on our activity and the knowledge of our customers
  • The Easy2Trace app to receive the details of your races instantly on android.

Write us here !

We will study your application carefully and we will come back to you if your profile matches our current needs. In any case, we keep all applications very carefully to solicit you according to the evolution of our activities.

Nos promesses

  • Accélération de la croissance de votre entreprise
  • Présence européenne
  • Garantie et stabilité d’un groupe international
  • Possibilité d’aide à la gestion de votre entreprise avec notre solution Rubiwin
"En 20 ans d'expérience dans le secteur de la livraison, j'ai vécu à cent à l'heure et passionnément la transformation et la digitalisation de ce métier qui ne cesse de croître. J'ai occupé tous les postes de livreur indépendant à directeur de centre de profit. Mon rôle au sein d'Easy2Go est d'accompagner nos fournisseurs vers la réussite et le progrès. Ce métier, en mutation permanente, peut sembler perturbant voire complexe mais en définitive les basiques demeurent : comprendre et anticiper les attentes des destinataires puis les livrer comme s'ils étaient de votre famille”
Guillaume BILLON
Fleet manager
“Avant d'être référencé et de travailler pour Easy2Go, un fournisseur doit justifier d'un intérêt certain pour notre activité et doit pouvoir fournir les documents obligatoires à la mise en place d'une collaboration. Dès que toutes les étapes sont franchies, un référencement actif est validé. La relation avec nos partenaires de transport, futurs ou actuels, est un échange permanent pour évoluer ensemble. Pour Easy2Go, il est très important de pouvoir compter sur chacun de nos fournisseurs, de même qu’ils doivent pouvoir compter sur nous.”
Philippe BOUMSELL
Fleet manager

Une gestion 100% digitale

  • Un outil de gestion documentaire qui vous permet de gagner du temps et de vous concentrer sur votre business
  • Des formations en ligne sur l’utilisation de nos applications qui permet un déploiement rapide sur notre activité et la connaissance de nos clients
  • L’application Easy2Trace pour recevoir le détail de vos courses instantanément sur androïd.

Ecrivez-nous !

Nous étudierons votre candidature avec attention et nous reviendrons vers vous si votre profil correspond à nos besoins actuels. Dans tous les cas, nous conservons toutes les candidatures bien précieusement pour vous solliciter en fonction de l’évolution de nos activités.